Catalogs *

» 1000 Cranes
» Catalog 38
» Catalog 39
» Catalog 40
» Catalog 41
» Catalog 42
» Catalog 43

Categories

Use the scroll bar
to view all our categories


CIVILWARLAND IN BAD DECLINE

Author: Saunders, George
Price: $250.00
Publisher Location: New York
Publisher: Random House
Year Published: 1996
Edition: First edition
First printing. Signed by the author rather perfunctorily on the title page. The first book by one of our finest short story writers and satirists and now novelist in the tradition of Vonnegut and Twain. A finalist for the Penn/Hemingway Award and a NYT Notable Book, and from the perspective of 20 years one of the key debuts in contemporary literature. Fine in Fine DJ.